Expert Marketplace - Silvia B. Pitz - Portrait
Kommunikation & Motivation
Expert Marketplace Flagge Icon Deutsch Expert Marketplace Flagge Icon Englisch
bitte Ort und Zeit eintragen
Silvia B. Pitz, moderator and trainer with a passion, is an expert when it comes to presentation, communication and leadership. She has gained her extensive experience over the past 25 years as a presenter on stage and on TV, as an executive management coach and team development trainer. Silvia B. Pitz is a sought-after speaker for renowned companies and international corporations throughout Europe. She gets to the heart of things and engenders the right emotion. By combining her on-stage experience and psychological knowledge, she knows how to engage people, awaken their existing potential and express it effectively. Silvia B. Pitz has completed numerous advanced training courses – including as a certified Systemic Coach, NLP Practitioner, INSIGHTS MDI Master and Scrum Master. In her assignments with companies, Silvia B. Pitz inspires her participants with her lively and humorous presentation style, coupled with solid psychological background knowledge.

Themen

In her lively talks, stimulating seminars and workshops, Silvia gives,
with her inspiring manner, her participants the self-confidence and
energy they need to enjoy visible success.

A professional presence – as an executive

  • How leadership can be effective and innovative in the
    (not only digital) transition
  • Talent management – how to become and remain attractive to
    talent
  • Creating awareness for new forms of leadership in order to be
    sustainable, attractive and successful

A professional presence – as a speaker

  • Attracting attention and captivatingly convincing people
  • Achieve presence even in online videos
  • Design methods and interactions in webinars and video to keep
    the audience engaged

A professional presence – as a team

  • Focussing on strengths in the team fosters appreciative cooperation
    and makes it easier to achieve results
  • Using systemic processes to decipher unconscious patterns,
    remove blockages and – individually and in teams – exploit
    people’s full potential

A professional presence – bridging the gender gap

  • How female and male managers can make targeted use of their
    strengths

Referenzen

“Silvia Pitz has managed, in a wonderful way, to get everything out of us participants in the best sense. The learning curve during these two days was enormous. Besides our own successes, there was also a ‚noticeable WE jolt‘ for the team.” Sabine Bartel, Medentika
 
“Silvia managed to align our team to actively find the best solution for our company and has left a lasting, positive impression on the team that is currently integrating the points that we discussed.” Tomas de Wouters, Pharmabiome
 
“Ms Pitz regularly coaches our national and international speakers before important presentations and has an excellent reputation in the implantology scene. It’s not only our customers and speakers, but also our employees who are equally enthusiastic about her courses and benefit in the long term from the skills learnt there. The course evaluations are always excellent and of the highest standard. Our top speakers and opinion leaders in particular appreciate the one-to-one coaching very much when preparing for making
international congress contributions“.
Thomas Kreuzwieser, Head of Clinics and Scientific Cooperation, Head of Sales Biomaterials, Straumann Group

Inspiration

People, books and events that inspire me
"Working with people is one of the most beautiful and challenging tasks I have ever had. That‘s why I enter into discussions with a high degree of responsibility and sensitivity. In this sense, important values in my work are respect and responsibility in dealing with each other, but also humour and creativity.”
 

Videos

Audio-Podcasts

Technik

The following technical support is required:

Beamer

The presentation contains sound or film sequences

Der Referent wünscht folgende Art von Mikrofon ab 30 Personen:

Headset

Operating system:

Windows

The following equipment is required:

Flipchart

Other:

The speaker has the following requirements for the backstage room:

Expert Marketplace -  Silvia B. Pitz  - Portrait
Kommunikation & Motivation
Expert Marketplace Flagge Icon Deutsch Expert Marketplace Flagge Icon Englisch
bitte Ort und Zeit eintragen
Silvia B. Pitz, Moderatorin und Trainerin aus Leidenschaft, ist Expertin für Präsentation, Kommunikation und Führung. Ihren umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz sammelte sie in den vergangenen 25 Jahren als Moderatorin auf Bühnen und im TV, Coach für Executive Management und Trainerin für Team Development. Als gefragte Referentin ist Silvia B. Pitz europaweit für namhafte Unternehmen und internationale Konzerne aktiv. Sie bringt Informationen auf den Punkt und schafft die richtige Emotion. Durch die Kombination von Bühnenerfahrung und psychologischem Wissen versteht sie es, Menschen abzuholen, das vorhandene Potenzial zu wecken und wirkungsvoll zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Silvia B. Pitz hat zahlreiche Weiterbildungen absolviert - unter anderem zum zertifizierten Systemischen Coach, NLP Practitioner, INSIGHTS MDI Master und Scrum Master. In ihren Einsätzen bei Unternehmen begeistert Silvia B. Pitz ihre Teilnehmer mit ihrer lebendigen und humorvollen Präsentation, gepaart mit fundiertem psychologischem Hintergrundwissen.

Themen

In ihren lebendigen Vorträgen, aktivierenden Seminaren und Workshops schenkt Silvia ihren Teilnehmern mit ihrer begeisternden Art Selbstvertrauen und Energie für sichtbare Erfolge.


Professionell Auftreten - als Führungskraft

  • Wie kann Führung im (nicht nur digitalen) Umbruch wirksam und innovativ sein
  • Talentmanagement – wie Sie für Talente attraktiv werden und bleiben
  • Bewusstsein für neue Führungsformen schaffen, um zukunftsfähig, attraktiv und erfolgreich zu sein

Professionell Auftreten - als Speaker

  • Aufmerksamkeit gewinnen und fesselnd überzeugen
  • Präsenz auch in online Videos erwirken
  • Methoden und Interaktionen im Webinar und Video so gestalten, dass das Publikum dranbleibt

Professionell Auftreten - als Team

  • Mit Stärkenorientierung im Team wertschätzendes Miteinander fördern und leichter Ergebnisse erzielen
  • Mit systemischen Prozessen unbewusste Muster entschlüsseln, Blockaden beseitigen und — individuell und im Team — das volle Potenzial nutzen

Professionell Auftreten - Gender Gap überwinden

  • Wie weibliche und männliche Führungskräfte ihre Stärken gezielt nutzen können

Referenzen

„Silvia Pitz hat es auf eine wunderbare Art geschafft, alles aus uns Teilnehmern im besten Sinne herauszuholen. Die Lernkurve in diesen beiden Tagen war enorm. Neben den eigenen Erfolgen – war auch für das Team ein ,spürbarer WIR-Ruck´." Sabine Bartel, Medentika

„Silvia managed to align our team to actively find the best solution for our company and has left a lasting, positive impression on the team that is currently integrating the points that we discussed.“ Tomas de Wouters, Pharmabiome

 

 „Frau Pitz trainiert regelmäßig unsere nationalen und internationalen Referenten vor wichtigen Vorträgen und hat in der implantologischen Szene einen ausgezeichneten Ruf. Nicht nur unsere Kunden und Referenten, sondern auch unsere Mitarbeiter sind gleichermaßen von ihren Kursen begeistert und profitieren nachhaltig von den dort erlernten Fähigkeiten. Die Kursbewertungen sind stets ausgezeichnet und auf höchstem Niveau. Besonders unsere Top Referenten und Meinungsbildner schätzen das Einzeltraining sehr, um sich auf internationale Kongressbeiträge vorzubereiten.“  Thomas Kreuzwieser, Head of Kliniken und Wissenschaftliche Kooperationen, Head of Sales Biomaterials, Straumann Group

 

„Es war bereits das dritte Seminar, welches ich bei Silvia Pitz besuchen durfte. Erneut konnte ich wiederum viel für mich und mitnehmen. Gerne noch einmal.“ Heinz Schlögel, Straumann Group

Inspiration

„Die Arbeit mit Menschen ist eine der schönsten und anspruchsvollsten Aufgaben, die es für mich gibt. Deshalb gehe ich mit einem hohen Maß an Verantwortung und Sensibilität in die Gespräche. In diesem Sinne sind wichtige Werte in meiner Arbeit: Respekt und Verantwortung im Umgang miteinander, aber auch Humor und Kreativität.”

Medien

Expert Marketplace -  Silvia B. Pitz  - Neue Welten entdecken

Neue Welten entdecken

ASIN: B005D77T0O
12.95 €

Videos

Audio-Podcasts

News


Frage und Antwort Tutorial auf LinkedIn online - Zum Video

Professionell auftreten - was ist VOR dem Auftritt wichtig? - Zum Podcast

Technik

Folgende technische Unterstützung wird vom Referenten benötigt:

Beamer

Es sind Ton- oder Filmaufnahmen in der Präsentation vorhanden

Der Referent wünscht folgende Art von Mikrofon ab 30 Personen:

Headset

Betriebssystem:

Windows

Folgendes Equipment wird benötigt:

Flipchart

Sonstiges:

Anforderungen an den Veranstaltungsraum: