badge-star badge-star badge-star badge-star badge-star

Markus Daniel Weber

The human being in motion and in balance:: Because an active lifestyle makes us real winners!

Rates

Category

Medicine, Health & Fitness

Languages

de de
Markus Daniel Weber
Speaker Markus Daniel Weber
  • Videoreferenz Wirtschaftskammer Innsbruck

  • Videostatement Timo Ziegler BWGV Forum Markt 2018

YouTube and Vimeo videos are disabled due to your privacy settings

Change privacy settings to show videos

meta

205

Follower

Vita

He is pure energy: What Markus Daniel Weber teaches as a coach, motivational trainer and expert in the areas of healthy leadership and health management, mental strength and stress management as well as team and personality development, he also lives 100 percent. Whether skiing in the Arctic Circle, climbing Mount Kilimanjaro and the Matterhorn, or spending several months traveling the world: The sports teacher, businessman and former competitive athlete always takes on sporting and entrepreneurial challenges. Authentic, captivating and rousing: He has been the owner of V.I.T. GmbH for 29 years and has been inspiring board members and executives from industry and business just like world champions and Olympic athletes for 34 years. This mix of personal experiences, entrepreneurial experience and sporting background, combined with outstanding qualities as a speaker and moderator, make him one of the most sought-after experts - both in presence and in live online formats. To do the ordinary extraordinary - that is his incentive. With competence, motivation and enthusiasm, he gets his participants to realize their personal goals in life.

Topics

Staying strong in the VUCA world
You will learn the 3 success factors how you can meet the challenges of our current time emotionally - physically - mentally strengthened.

45 Plus - Be ready for the marathon of life!

20, 25 and more years of work lie behind you. Looking back, you have achieved a lot and seen and experienced just as much. Right now is a good time to actively deal with this new phase of life and its challenges. In this presentation you will get the necessary motivation and the right "tools".

Resilience - The key to success!
The quality of mastering crises is called resilience. Learn how you can regain your composure despite adverse circumstances, stress and
fear of the future and shut down mentally under the increasing workload.

Healthy high performance - the opportunities of an active,
sustainable lifestyle!
The 21st century brings with it urgent challenges - such as climate change, digitization and the transformation of the world of life and work. In the presentation, you will learn how you can integrate the 17 sustainability goals of the 2030 Agenda into your lifestyle and how you can sustainably connect the topic of health with your company.

Healthy leadership in the age of home office!

Especially now, motivated, efficient and healthy employees are the decisive success factor in a modern working world and with regard to the future of a company. Learn more about the most important factors around agile and healthy leadership!

Work-Life-Blending - Work-Life-Balance is
out.
But with which mindset do you manage to achieve a good balance in your professional and private life? You will learn how to have more time for the really important things in life!

References & Press

Company references:
Allianz, Becton Dickinson, Bosch eBike Systems, Cisco Systems,
Deutsche Leasing, Daimler, DZ BANK, ENBW, Lufthansa, Mercedes-
Benz Bank, Porsche, Robert Bosch, Scor, Siemens, Becton Dickinson,
Umicore, Union Investment, Vaillant

"Markus Daniel Weber understands with his sympathetic and authentic
authentic way masterfully, by means of simple and pictorial language in a permanent change of impulse giver, listener, motivator, coach and trainer, to involve his audience from the first minute and to develop from passive restraint to active working - physically, spiritually and mentally!" Thomas Schmidt, Mitglied des Vorstandes der Volksbank eG, Warendorf


"With his presentation on resilience and mindfulness, Markus Daniel Weber left a lasting impression on me and my entire team. Many thanks for the food for thought and the journey he took us on with his lively manner. The mix of expertise, personal connection and lecture performance was perfect." Uwe Franke, Director Public, Cisco Deutschland


"Markus Daniel Weber is a high-energy speaker with an
extraordinary presence. He not only knows how to convey his professional
know-how in a very entertaining and memorable way, but also to transfer his positive mindset to his audience." Prof. Dr. Ulrich Walter,Divisional Head/
Divisional Head DZ BANK AG, Capital Markets Trading

Markus Daniel Weber is an Expert Member of Club 55 - European Community of Business Experts for Marketing & Sales.

Publications

book

Gesundheit & Fitness 1 und Persönlichkeit & Erfolg 1

ISBN : 3766495798

0.00 €

amazon

Presentation types

  • Factual presentation

  • Impulses and motivation

  • Practical relevance

Required equipment

Projector
Projector
Headset
Headset
Windows notebook
Windows notebook
Flipchart
Flipchart
Presentation Case
Presentation Case

badge-star badge-star badge-star badge-star badge-star

Markus Daniel Weber

Der Mensch in Bewegung und in Balance: Weil ein aktiver Lebenstil aus uns echte Gewinner macht!

Honorar

Kategorie

Medizin, Gesundheit & Fitness

Sprachen

de de
Markus Daniel Weber
Speaker Markus Daniel Weber
  • Markus Daniel Weber - Speaker

  • Videoreferenz Wirtschaftskammer Innsbruck

  • Videostatement Timo Ziegler BWGV Forum Markt 2018

YouTube- und Vimeo-Videos sind aufgrund Ihrer Datenschutzeinstellungen deaktiviert

Datenschutzeinstellungen anpassen, um Videos anzuzeigen

meta

205

Follower

Vita

Er ist pure Energie: Was Markus Daniel Weber als Coach, Motivationstrainer und Experte in den Bereichen gesunde Führung und Gesundheitsmanagement, mentale Stärke und Stressmanagement sowie Team- und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung vermittelt, lebt er auch zu 100 Prozent. Ob Skifahren am Polarkreis, Besteigung des Kilimandscharo und des Matterhorns oder mehrere Monate auf Weltreise: Der Sportlehrer, Kaufmann und ehemaliger Leistungssportler stellt sich immer wieder sportlichen und unternehmerischen Herausforderungen. Authentisch, fesselnd und mitreißend: Seit 29 Jahren ist er der Inhaber der V.I.T. GmbH und inspiriert seit 34 Jahren Vorstände und Führungskräfte aus Industrie und Wirtschaft genau wie Weltmeister und Olympiateilnehmer. Dieser Mix aus persönlichen Erlebnissen, unternehmerischer Erfahrung und sportlichem Hintergrund, verbunden mit herausragenden Qualitäten als Redner und Moderator, machen ihn zu einem der gefragtesten Experten – sowohl in Präsenz als auch in Live-Online-Formaten. Das Gewöhnliche außergewöhnlich zu tun – das ist sein Ansporn. Mit Kompetenz, Motivation und Begeisterungsfähigkeit bringt er seine Teilnehmer:innen dazu, ihre persönlichen Lebensziele zu verwirklichen.

Themen

Stark bleiben in der VUCA Welt 
Sie erfahren die 3 Erfolgsfaktoren wie Sie emotional - physisch - geistig gestärkt den Herausforderungen unserer aktuellen Zeit begegnen können.

 

45 Plus – Sei bereit für den Marathon des Lebens!

20, 25 und mehr Arbeitsjahre liegen hinter Ihnen. Rückblickend haben Sie viel erreicht, ebenso viel gesehen und erlebt. Genau jetzt ist ein guter Zeitpunkt, sich aktiv mit dieser neuen Lebensphase und deren Herausforderungen auseinanderzusetzen. In diesem Vortrag erhalten Sie die notwendige Motivation und die richtigen „Werkzeuge“.

 

Resilienz - Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg!
Die Eigenschaft, Krisen zu meistern, wird als Resilienz bezeichnet. Erlernen Sie, wie Sie sich trotz widriger Umstände, Stress und
Zukunftsangst wieder fangen und unter der zunehmenden Arbeitsverdichtung mental herunterfahren können.

 

Gesunde High Performance – die Chancen eines aktiven,
nachhaltigen Lebensstils!
Das 21. Jahrhundert bringt drängende Herausforderungen mit sich – wie Klimawandel, Digitalisierung und die Veränderung der Lebens- und Arbeitswelt. Im Vortrag lernen Sie, wie Sie die 17 Nachhaltigkeitsziele der Agenda 2030 in Ihren Lebensstil integrieren können und wie Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen das Thema Gesundheit nachhaltig verbinden.

 

Gesunde Führung im Zeitalter von Homeoffice!

Gerade jetzt sind motivierte, leistungsfähige und gesunde Mitarbeitende der entscheidende Erfolgsfaktor in einer modernen Arbeitswelt und in Hinblick auf die Zukunft eines Unternehmens. Erfahren Sie mehr über die wichtigsten Faktoren rund um eine agile und gesundheitsgerechte Führung!

 

Work-Life-Blending - Work-Life-Balance ist
out.
Doch mit welchem Mindset schaffen Sie es, eine gute Balance im Berufs- und Privatleben zu erreichen? Sie erfahren, wie sie wieder mehr Zeit für die wirklich wichtigen Dinge im Leben haben!

Referenzen & Presse

Firmenreferenzen:
Allianz, Becton Dickinson, Bosch eBike Systems, Cisco Systems,
Deutsche Leasing, Daimler, DZ BANK, EnBW, Lufthansa, Mercedes-
Benz Bank, Porsche, Robert Bosch, Scor, Siemens, Becton Dickinson,
Umicore, Union Investment, Vaillant

 

„Markus Daniel Weber versteht es mit seiner sympathischen und
authentischen Art meisterhaft, mittels einfacher und bildhafter Sprache in einem permanenten Wechsel von Impulsgeber, Zuhörer, Motivator, Coach und Trainer sein Publikum von der ersten Minute an einzubinden und von passiver Zurückhaltung zu aktivem Wirken zu entwickeln – körperlich, geistig und mental!“ Thomas Schmidt, Mitglied des Vorstandes der Volksbank eG, Warendorf


„Mit seinem Vortrag zum Thema Resilienz und Achtsamkeit hat Markus Daniel Weber bei mir und meinem gesamten Team einen nachhaltigen Eindruck hinterlassen. Herzlichen Dank für die Denkanstöße und die Reise, auf die er uns mit seiner lebendigen Art mitgenommen hat. Die Mischung aus Fachwissen, persönlichem Bezug und Vortragsperformance war perfekt.“ Uwe Franke, Director Public, Cisco Deutschland


„Markus Daniel Weber ist ein energiegeladener Redner mit einer
außergewöhnlichen Präsenz. Er versteht es nicht nur, sein fachliches
Know-how auf sehr unterhaltsame und einprägsame Art und Weise zu vermitteln, sondern sein positives Mindset auch auf seine Zuhörer zu übertragen.“ Prof. Dr. Ulrich Walter, Bereichsleiter,
Divisional Head DZ BANK AG, Kapitalmärkte Handel

Markus Daniel Weber ist Expert Member im Club 55 – European Community of Business Experts for Marketing & Sales.

Publikationen

book

Gesundheit & Fitness 1 und Persönlichkeit & Erfolg 1

ISBN : 3766495798

0,00 €

amazon

Vortragsarten

  • Faktenorientierter Vortrag

  • Impulse und Motivation

  • Praxisbezug

Benötigte Technik

Beamer
Beamer
Headset
Headset
Windows Notebook
Windows Notebook
Flipchart
Flipchart
Moderationskoffer
Moderationskoffer